DIY: FREE PRINTABLE BOOKMARKS

Hey!

If you follow me on my Instagram, you probably already know what is this post about.

Last week I uploaded some free printable bookmarks in an attempt to keep the BuJo fever alive. That post has had a lot of visits and success, so, as the USA are the second country which visits my blog the most, I decided it was a goog idea to re-design those bookmarks but in its english version.

BOOKMARKS ENGLISH POST

I designed them because – besides I love design – sometimes we don’t have enough time to create amazing decor for our BuJo-diary-book-whatever so this project is super easy and quick to do.

You’ll only need this:

  • White Card Stock or some heavy paper
  • Scissors
  • Hole Punch (optional)
  • Ribbon (optional)

All you have to do is download and print the PDF. Don’t forget to set your printer and choose the type of paper you are using. Once you have them printed, cut them and that’s it! Super quick and easy.

If you want to take one step forward, you can punch a hole at the top and loop a little bit of ribbon through it. If you don’t like the idea, you can use them just as they are. Either way, I think they look super pretty, don’t you?

Please feel free to share them with family and friends. If you use them, please tag me on instagram (I’m @frisjalblog btw), I’d love to see how beautiful your books look with them.

I’d also love to hear some suggestions or requests for next months in the comments section below, so tell me what you’d like to see.

Hope you like this post, and see you soon!

XO, Noe 😘

Responder

